Resources We Recommend

Resources

Mackey Enterprises LLC has provided the following listing of recommended resources. Please contact us if you have any recommended resources that should be added to the listing.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | V | W

A

Amway – Alberto & Ivis Trejo

Alberto Trejo, Owner
Phone: 626-579-4559
Email: albertotrejo278@yahoo.com
Website: www.amway.com/alberto
Ivis Trejo, Owner
Phone: 201-965-4424
Email: ivisla@optonline.net
Website: www.amway.com/ivistrejo

B

BAJones, CPA

BA Jones, Owner
Phone: 856-797-1600
Email: ba@bajonescpa.com
Website: www.bajonescpa.com

Bardet Biedl Syndrome Family Association

Tim Ogden, President
Phone: 623-523-1484
Website: ww.bardetbiedl.org

Blind Center of the Jersey Cape

Phone: 609-624-0931
Email: info@blindcenterjerseycapte.org
Website: www.blindcenterjerseycape.org

Blind Childrens Resource Center

Carol Castellano, Coordinator
Phone: 973-377-0976
Email: blindchildren@verizon.net
Website:
www.blindchildren.org

Bookshare

Jim Fruchterm, President
Phone: 650-352-0198
Website: www.bookshare.org

C

Camp Little Rock

Tina Florentino, Executive Director
Phone: 877-220-2500 (toll free)
Email: tina@tlrf.org
Website: www.tlrf.org

D

Dancing Dots

Bill McCann, President & Founder
Phone: 610 783-6692, Fax: 610 500-5072
Email: info@dancingdots.com
Website: www.dancingdots.com/main/index.htm

E

E.A.S.Y., LLC

Josh Coffee, President
Phone: 802-233-8767
Email: jcoffee@easytactilegraphics.com
Website: www.easytactilegraphics.com

F

Faith Presbyterian Church

Diane Curtis, Interim Pastor
Phone: 609-654-5148
Email: office@faithchurch.org
Website: www.faithchurch.org

Family Resource Networdk

Greg Makely, Director
Phone: 609-468-7420
Email: gmakely@familyresourcenetwork.org
Website: www.familyresourcenetwork.org

Employment Development Guideance Engagement (EDGE) Program

Trish Ebel, Coordinator
Phone: 732-937-6397
Email: pebel@familyresourcenetwork.org
Website: www.familyresourcenetwork.org/edge-program

G

G Business Systems, LLC

Sandra Gustavsen, Analyst
Phone: 609-304-1838
Email: sgustavsen@gsystemscorp.com
Website: www.gbusinessvoip.com

H

Heald Financial Advisors

John Heald, Owner
Phone: 856-985-1717
Email: JHeald@healdfinancial.com
Website: www.healdfinancial.com

Heightened Independence and Progress (HIP)

Eileen Goff, Executive Director
Phone: 201-996-9100
Website: www.hipcil.org

K

Kevin’s Consulting

Kevin Sisco, Owner
Phone: 973-590-8976
Email: kevinsisco61784@gmail.com
Website: www.kevinsconsulting.com

L

Learning Ally

Andrew Friedman, President & CEO
Phone: 800-221-4792
Email: afriedman@learningally.org
Website: www.learningally.org

Louisiana Center for the Blind (LCB)

Pamela Allen, Executive Director
Phone: 800-234-4166
Email: pallen@louisianacenter.org
Website: www.louisianacenter.org

M

Mariposa Essence

Rosa Santiago, Founder
Phone: 201-892-6946
Email: service@mariposaessence.com
Website: ww.mariposaessence.com

Medford Sunrise Rotary

Linda Mackey, President
Kevin Frenia, President Elect
Email: MedfordSunriseRotary@Gmail.com
Website: www.medfordsunriserotary.org

Middle Atlantic Blind Golf Association (MABGA)

Mario Tobia, President
Phone: 215-745-2323
Email: mabga@comcast.net
Website: www.mabga.org

My Blind Spot

Albert Rizzi, CEO & Founder
Phone: 212-363-0330
Email: albert@myblindspot.org
Website: www.myblindspot.org

N

National Federation of the Blind (NFB)

Mark Riccobono, President
Phone: 410-659-9314
Email: officeofthepresident@nfb.org
Website: www.nfb.org

BELL (Braille Enrichment for Literacy and Learning) Academy

Carlton Walker, Coordinator
Phone: 410-659-9314 ext. 222
Email: cwalker@nfb.org
Website: www.nfb.org/bell-academy

Braille Monitor

Gary Wunder, Editor
Phone: 410-659-9314
Email: gwunder@nfb.org
Website: www.nfb.org/braille-monitor

Free White Cane Program

Phone: 410-659-9314
Email: freecane@nfb.org
Website: www.nfb.org/free-white-cane

Future Reflections

Deborah Kent Stein, Editor
Phone: 773-203-1394
Email: dkent5817@att.net
Website: www.nfb.org/future-reflections

GreenDrop

Bridget Burke, Coordinator
Phone: 410-659-9314 x2271
Email: GreenDrop@nfb.org
Website: www.nfbpickup.org

Pre-Authorized Contribution (PAC) Plan

Scott LaBarre, Chairman
Phone: 303-504-5979
Email: slabarre@labarrelaw.com
Please download the PAC Form. To learn about the PAC Plan, please watch the PAC Plan video.

Scholarship program

Patti Gregory-Chang, Chairperson
Phone: 773-307-6440
Email: scholarships@nfb.org
Website: www.nfb.org/scholarships 

Vehicle Donations

Patti Gregory-Chang, Coordinator
Phone: 410-659-9314 x2422
Email: pchang@nfb.org
Website: www.carshelpingtheblind.org

Washington Seminar

Lisa Bonderson, Logistics Coordinator
Phone: 410-659-9314
Email: lbonderson@cocenter.org
Website: www.nfb.org/washington-seminar

National Federation of the Blind of Delaware (NFBDE)

Kathryn Bottner, President
Phone: 302-528-2621
Email: kat.bottner@gmail.com
Website: www.nfbde.org

National Federation of the Blind of Illinois (NFBI)

Denise Avant, President
Phone: 773-991-8050
Email: president@nfbofillinois.org
Website: www.nfbofillinois.org

National Federation of the Blind of New Jersey (NFBNJ)

Joe Ruffalo, President
Phone: 973-743-0075
Email: nfbnj1@verizon.net
Website: www.nfbnj.org

The Sounding Board

Kathy Gabry, Editor
Phone: 201-998-9427
Email: specialk38@aol.com
Mary Jo Partyka, Co-Editor
Phone: 609-888-5459
Email: choirnfb@gmail.com
Barbara Shallit, Advertising Director
Phone: 201-213-2885
Email: barbart@tullensound.com
Website: www.nfbnj.org/sounding-board

NJ Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired (NJCBVI)

Dan Frye, Executive Director
Phone: 973-648-3333
Email: Daniel.Frye@dhs.state.nj.us
Website: www.state.nj.us/humanservices/cbvi

NJ State Library Talking Book & Braille Center (NJSL TBBC)

Adam Szczepaniak, Director
Phone: 800-792-8322
Email: aszczepaniak@njstatelib.org
Website: www.njstatelib.org/talking_books_and-braille

P

Padden Cooper Lawson Denn Drewry

Dan Padden, Partner
Phone: 609-953-1400
Email: dan@paddencooper.com
Website: www.paddencooper.com

Philly Touch Tours

Trish Maunder, Creative Director
Phone: 215-790-9079
Email: trish@phillytouchtours.com
Website: www.phillytouchtours.com

Pride Paws

Joe Ritzel, President
Phone: 609-257-3198
Email: pridepaws@prideventuresinc.org
Website: www.prideventuresinc.org

R

Radwell International

Brian Radwell, CEO & President
Phone: 800-884-5500
Email: bradwell@PLCCenter.com
Website: www.plccenter.com

Rania’s Therapeutic Massage

Rania Ismail, Licensed Massage Therapist
Phone: 908-328-5976
Email: raniaismail04@gmail.com
Website: www.ranialmt.com

Resources for Independent Living (RIL)

Lisa Killian-Smith, Executive Director
Phone: 609-747-7745
Email: lsmith@rilnj.org
Website: www.rilnj.org

Ronald McDonald House of Southern New Jersey

Teddy Thomas, Executive Director
Phone: 856-966-4663
Email: teddy@ronaldhouse-snj.org
Website: www.ronaldhouse-snj.org

S

SW Unlimited

Sherlock Washington, Owner & Founder
Phone: 732-812-3311
Email: Sherlock@swunlimited.com
Website: www.swunlimited.com

T

The Seeing Eye Institute

James Kutsch, President & CEO
Phone: 973-539-4425
Email: info@seeingeye.org
Website: www.seeingeye.org

Tullen Sound Recording

Skipp Tullen, Owner
Phone:973-539-8120
Website: www.tullensound.com

V

Visual Experience Foundation

Michael Bensen, Founder
Phone: 732-616-3304
Email: Michael@lovevision.org
Website: www.visualexperiencefoundation.org

>W

West Virginia Telephone Pioneers

Donna Evans, President
Phone: 304-610-7027
Email: dandt7@frontier.com
Website: www.newvision-wvapioneers.org

International Sports Jamboree

Lonnie Pennington, General Chairperson
Phone: 304-722-3078
Email: wvufan1967@suddenlink.net
Website: www.newvision-wvapioneers.org/projects/jamboree

Wheelies Bicycles

Larry McDonald, Owner
Phone: 609-953-9383
Email: sales@wheeliestore.com
Website: www.wheeliestore.com